Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5409997283 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Equity Trader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My neices and nephew. They are my pride and joy. I have to spend time with them at least once a week. I never really wanted to have children until they started to come along and now I can't imagine a life without children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging around outside with my friends or spending time with my nieces and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. When people first meet me, they say that they can tell that I am a sweet person from my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remeber. It is very rare that I read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of shy when I first meet people that I have never talked to before, so they don't take the time to notice me at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal