Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5409883682 A Single Man in Miami, FL 44 / Art Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about people who respect other people and are genuine!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I either go to the movies watch sports ..read, or draw!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who takes care of their persoanl hygiene..you have to take care of your hair, nails, and feet!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very humorous

The last book I read and enjoyed

Whale Done...about the relationship between people in society and the work place and it's comparison to the killer whales andthe way they act amongst humans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my life given the chance to see evryday
  2. My parents
  3. My situation here on the planet earth thanks to the lord!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am I nice person and very caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to draw and create myy own comic books some day!!!! and a hip hop head..even though I listen to other forms of music