Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5409327169 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 34 / Bank Teller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love crafts. Its very relaxing and when a project is done, I feel a sense of accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on crafts, listen to music, watch tv/movies, hang out with friends, go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any good books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. warm house
  2. clothes on my back
  3. friends and family who are suportive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Once you get to know me, you will find out what a nice/good person I am. People look at me and don't even get to know me before they judge me.