Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5409284782 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about always trying to be the very best at everything I do; to never give up on my dreams & aspirations; and be a happy person who is enjoying life (& getting to do what I want to do!)

I typically spend my leisure time

RELAXING! I love to spend time in my house- cooking (whether it's grilling or making a lavish meal); watching foreign films (love Pedro Almodovar); hanging-out with my girlfriends; and traveling (fav place to visit is NYC)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, non-pretentious, dedicated & FUN person (sorry, I couldn't just name one thing!

The first thing people notice about me

My boisterous laugh; the smile on my face & how easy I am to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly spend my time reading work-related material, which is interesting & necessary (though it can get boring/lengthy at times). For leisure, I enjoy magazines, such as People, Newsweek, and once in while I'll throw in an US Weekly! The last book I read, was the "ever-so-popular" Da Vinci Code (I thought is was OK)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my sweet & caring brother (who makes his older sister so proud of him)
  2. My education, which so far has helped me achieve many of my professional goals
  3. Having had such wonderful parents who gave their all to my brother & I

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am down-to-earth, and don't easily get caught up with the superficial or materialistic. How independent I am & that everything I have (my home, career, MBA degree) is due to my hard work/dedication.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I was born in Panama City, Panama- raised both in Panama & Miami; went to FSU (Finance & Int'l Business major); and I love Thai food!