Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5408662486 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 53 / Office Managment and Accounting

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family values and helping friends in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and baking is my stress relief. I also enjoy: Reading, Entertaining, Movies, Visiting with friends, traveling or planning to travel ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, family values and an outgoing personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sure it is my german accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a wide spectrum of literature. Usually I am reading more than one book. My recent reading is from A.& B. Pease: "Why men don't listen and woman can't read maps" (funny), Elizabeth Jenkins "Elizabeth the Great" (biography), Patrick Sueskind: Perfume ( I read this in German years ago and want to read it again in English), many cook books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends.
  2. That the journey of my life brought me to Texas.
  3. Also so many other things, that three is not enough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is really hard to answer. I do not try to be somebody I am not. People I meet get to know me exactly the way I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a German citizen and live since 10 years in Texas. I am bilingual.