Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407531775 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 33 / Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions tend to revolve around the arts. I am a writer, an avid reader and history buff. I also love to draw and enjoy looking at art in general. My family and friends are very important to me and I am a passionate person in all of my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, write, draw, go out with friends, watch movies, listen to music, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to feel comfortable confiding in me right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books... it's hard to say. Life of Pi is a good one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My siblings. We are all really close (three sisters, two brothers) and supportive of one another.
  2. I am thankful that I am educated and constantly motivated to learn more about the world, myself, and others.
  3. I am also thankful for my past romantic relationships (good and bad) because they've made me stronger.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't realize that I come from a diverse family and often say offensive/racist things to me without realizing that number one, it's wrong/rude/nasty, and number two I hate being associated with one group when my ethnicity is multi-layered with all parts being equally important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm really open minded and want my match to be receptive and adaptive as well.