Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407529076 A Single Woman in Guymon, OK 64 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guymon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Guymon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guymon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living it to the fullest and learning to enjoy every minute of every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being at home doing little projects, going dancing,or just enjoying someone's company

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I can generally adapt to any situation without a lot of hassle

The last book I read and enjoyed

Notebook, it was about a young love that went their separate ways and then found each other later in life. It made me realize that there is one true love for all of us

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My ability to do my job and do it well! The satisfaction I get from making someone feel good about themselves
  3. The experiences I've had in life, I feel they have made me who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not your typical blonde!!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic