Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407501279 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 36 / Doctoral Student / Child Mental health worker / Summer camp director / tutor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am chock-full-o-passions, ranging from noble ones, such as working with mentally-ill children, to personal quirks, such as a never ending quest for quality green and white teas and the silliest mugs from which to drink them. I am passionate about forming and maintaining quality relationships with all of my friends. I am passionate about working with people, especially children, as much as I can. I am passionate about improving and stretching myself in new directions. I am passionate about healthy living, the outdoors and living sustainably. And I love music way too much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I have amazing social support from amazing people who love me and I am grateful.
  2. That what I would like to do in life and what I am doing in life are the same.
  3. That I have been raised with the means to succeed and have not known any large hardship.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational