Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407487967 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 66 / Bookkeeper/Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping busy. To feel I have put a good day in when I go to bed at night. To enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and doing some type of exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. To be supportive and to make their partner a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Nights in August. I am originally from St. Louis and I really enjoyed the strategy that was discussed in this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life.
  2. Being blessed with a wonderful family.
  3. Having past experiences to learn from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual