Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407483279 A Single Woman in Lockport, IL 60 / R.N.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and sharing vacations with my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rollerblading,going to the show,biking,exercising, sauna, swimming at the gym and fishing when I get the chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to always tell the truth about how they feel not what they think I want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel about an affair the wife of a politician had. What I liked most was the fact my son gave it to me for Christmas. I Don't think he knew about the story line when he bought it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children.
  2. My health and the health of my children.
  3. My perserverance to change things that I could.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't be in smoky environments very long, I will have to leave in 10 min or so. If seated next to the smoking section of a restaurant I will ask to be seated elsewhere.