Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407474179 A Single Man in Salem, OR 32 / College Student and a server at the olive garden

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and friends. I love being around people. I am a very social person so i love to be around people a lot. Helping others in a time of need is something i'm very passionate about. After all dont' we want someonewhen we are in a time of need. P.L.U.R

I typically spend my leisure time

When i do have spare time talk to friends. Socialize w/ friends and family. Be around people or just drive and listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Must like and want kids in future. Not looking to being a dad soon but someday. Appreciate the lil things that i do. Be outging and positive. I work well w/ shy people. Must be honest

The first thing people notice about me

How i can make them smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just getting back into reding. The aurther i am reading is David Balduch I believe that is how you spell his name

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents understanding and support
  2. My college education that i am continously working on improving
  3. THe military service. Freedom is not free. I am a military brat Hoah

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly and kind i am. But dont' take my kindness for my weakness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Very simple guy. Outgoing, engergetic, loves to socialize. NOt the life of the party but a nice touch to it. Enjoy relaxingn to. Totaly cuddle slut. Gotta love to cuddle