Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407469675 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 52 / secretary

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love horses. Riding, Grooming, watching them race...etc... I have enjoyed a great passion for horses since I was a little girl. I have owned horses until recently. I would love to find someone who is currently into horses and possibly owns horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, gardening, yard work, horses...

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong character. A person who is respected by others for the way he lives his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about family that I read to my young daughter. It described different kinds of families and compared them to stars in the sky. It showed the differences in families and showed that your family is important no matter what kind it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close knit family.
  2. I am thankful for my two children.
  3. I am thankful for my continuing good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to live each day as if it were my last.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I need to be loved as I am and for who I am. That I do not want someone to try and change me for their purpose.

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime