Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407466180 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 45 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work but I don't let it control my life. I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible and always make time for that. A good balance of work and play is a must!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring new places (locally and out of town), being active (hiking, backpacking), camping, trying new restaurants, movies, traveling, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one?!?! I think honesty, respect, communication and chemistry are all pretty key.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am reserved (but I open up quickly!).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow Divers. It is a true story about the discovery of a undocumented German U-Boat off the coast of New Jersey in the early 1990's. The story is about the Divers who dedicated their lives to proving their discovery. Very interesting story (especially if you are a diver)!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am emotionally stable
  2. I am healthy and happy
  3. I have a secure job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I may come across as reserved at first, I am actually very open and adventurous!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest, open, respectful and caring with the people in my life. I am very loyal and it is important to me to never take my partner for granted. I am pretty driven and enjoy setting (and achieving) goals! I love a good challenge!! I stay active but also enjoy downtime. I'm hoping to find that special person that I have amazing chemistry with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop