Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407445174 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 42 / Skydiving Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about steam locomotives. My interest began as a small child, and I now volunteer at a museum where locomotives are restored for future generations to enjoy. I am also passionate about medicine, and I am an EMT who is pursuing advanced-level training through the military.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually pursuing hobbies and learning new skills alone or with a few close friends, who are "within the industry" so to speak.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not really sure how to articulate what I am looking for, per se. I think I know better what I am not looking for, and I hope to find that person who is simply a natural extension of myself, and I, theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature and my ability to communicate articulately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the manual for the Advanced Cardiac Life Support course I will be taking in several weeks. I usually read non-fiction or text books, but I enjoy novels too...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My upbringing
  3. My ability to function well during times of danger or high stress

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity in wanting to be liked.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I spend my time between Fayetteville, NC, Ft. Benning GA, and Birmingham,AL; however, I live in Fayetteville. As I am a member of a military parachute team, I travel several times a month in order to perform parachute demonstrations. I enjoy many activities including: Law Enforcement/Military Training Courses,rock climbing, snow skiing, horseback riding, piloting aircraft, martial arts, working out, travel, volunteer work, hiking, camping, wilderness survival, and studying pre-hospital medicine as an EMT.