Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5407444466 A Single Woman in Oak Lawn, IL 43 / I am a stay at home mother who's getting ready to go back to school.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Lawn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Lawn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Lawn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my friends. They have been my biggest supporters and they mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loving, strong willed, and is a good person all around.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how genuine I am. I'm not fake and I'm easy to get along with and talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Ransom" by Daniel Steele. It was about a women who's husband had died and had made a fortune. Her youngest child was kidnapped for ransom, but one of the kidnappers had a heart and helped the cops out and helped to have the child returned safely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My friends.
  3. Myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong person who will do what it takes to better my life. Mind you I won't use or hurt others for my own advancement.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

No.