Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5406759472 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 51 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost would be my passion for spending time with and raising my daughter in a Christian home and environment. I am very family oriented and enjoy time with them. I am a very spiritual individual. I feel blessed to be a Christian and be able to proclaim it freely. Also quiet passionate about my career. I work in the health care field. I feel this is my God given talent. I feel fortunate to be given the ability and knowledge to do this. By nature I am a very passionate person. Whatever your interest you shoud give it your all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly with my daughter and other family. My daughter and I ride horses. We spend at least 1-2 days riding in the afternoon. I ride bikes with my daughter and her friends. We also enjoy going to the movie theatre for the latest release. Theme parks, water parks, go-cart tracks or maybe a good game of putt-putt golf. Also enjoy walking with friends or pilates for exercise.In solitude I enjoy reading and working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would be honesty in all aspects of a relationship. To me it would be impossible to have a good relationship without honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My good natured personality. I enjoy making people laugh and feel comfortable. I am very much a people person and I think people enjoy being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Horse Lover's Soul. As with all Chicken Soup books it shares funny, whimsical, heart warming and sad stories about people and their experiences with horses. I love anything to do with horses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is my sunshine!
  2. My career. I am blessed that God gave me my direction early in life.
  3. My Christianity and the freedom to proclaim it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am currently caring for my 76 year old father. He has many health issues but is still somewhat independent in some activities of daily living. We live in the same house.