Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5406017088 A Single Woman in Mineral Wells, WV 52 / Customer Service Representative

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mineral Wells, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life, I love to travel and explore. I love music and enjoying slow dancing and talking walks. I try to help others and sometimes find it hard to look the other way but am learning to balance my desire to help with remember I have my own life to consider. I love romance and surprises and I am very passionate about kissing, holding hands and intamcey along with intectual stimulation. I love to cook and love to eat out and will try anything. I love adventure!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I listen to music, watch TV and movies and play card games and chat on my computer. I also love the sun and walking on beaches and have begun traveling abroad and have a whole list of places I want to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to talk about anything and evrything, openly and with complete honesty. I do not like to be blind sided.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor is extremely noticable and stands out in a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I work a lot of hours and that doesn't leave a lot of reading time, but I do love poetry and books that help me be real with myself. I do love to read about other countries, their history and the best places to visit that may not be on the beaten path.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children who are 22 and 19
  2. My family and their love and support.
  3. My friends who are there for the good times as well as the bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beneath my looks there lies a total heart of gold.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am not into mind games, I love to travel and laugh. I do look for chemistry with a man and yes, the outside does matter but so does the inside.