Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5405825083 A Single Man in Kingwood, TX 32 / Logistics Export goods out of the USA

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love my family and my career and just being alive. I love to wake up every morning knowing its a new day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, watch the simpson, king of the hill, go to the bar, hang out with my friends and just plain do anything that involves a fun time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice loving woman, who will always be there for me in my ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor, I am always the one to help someone out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

911 The Road to Tyranny, by Alex Jones. This book totally blows away all the government coverups about 911. I highly recommend anyone to read this book because it will completely change your mind about what you think about the government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly good of a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am 5'10 185 lbs with red hair and hazel eyes.