Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5405587662 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 48 / Medical Case Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God!! My Family and Friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time usually with friends and family. I enjoy going to the beach and listening and watching the ocean. Listening to music, or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and fun person. Someone that is fun to be around. That doesn't only think of himself. A person that is willing to do for others not just to get something in return. Someone that allows me to be myself and doesn't judge me for it.

The first thing people notice about me

That i am very outgoing and that I love to talk and have a good time. I usually bring smiles to peoples faces.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book that i read was called "Drawing Near" This book was about learning how to draw nearer to God and become more intimate with him. It is a great book. I learn how to live day to day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 beautiful daughters
  2. For my friends and family
  3. financial blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i know how to be serious at the right times and the right places. I will do anything for a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very outgoing person I love having fun and meeting new and old friends. I would love to meet people that let me be myself. A man that is not jealous! A man that trusts me and lets me be my outgoing self. Someone that is not out to be a control freak.