Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5405344986 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 40 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Challenging myself, not afraid of failure, meeting new people and seeing as much of the world as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, making CD's, exercising, hanging out w/ friends, reading, hiking and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence, humor, easy going, likes traveling & enjoys to being challenged.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am, that I am a big teddy bear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finishing reading "Playing for Pizza" by John Grisham. My favorite book is "The Testament" by John Grisham. Highly recommend it for everyone, a quick read. I enjoy reading any break I have from work to take my mind to another place for a few moments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Being Fit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I also enjoy photography, geology, geography, travel, architecture and one of my goals for this year is to try and write a screen play. My favorite destinations that I have been to are Australia and Greece.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

green day, ac / dc, andrew lloyd webber, erasure, pet shop boys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, 300, collateral

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, the big bang theory, the bachelor