Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404951984 A Single Woman in Lake Montezuma, AZ 55 / Self employed artisan

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Lake Montezuma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lake Montezuma, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lake Montezuma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say that there are many things I'm currently passionate about and they change with time. Trying new experiences as well as doing things that I'm already comfortable with. The great outdoors, travel and spending time with friends and family. But, at this time, I'd say I'm MOST passionate about being creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs for long walks, reading and fixing up my house. I like spending time with friends, antiquing and fine dining. My business takes me on the road for a couple of months and when I'm home, I like being here to enjoy my own space around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and affection. I would like to find someone who enjoys life and is willing to try new things. Someone who would like to explore the world through travel. Someone who would be comfortable with me in their life and would also still keep their own interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Tough question. I think that I have an air of happiness and down to earth about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been taking classes for almost a year now and so reading has been limited to text books and a few home interior magazines from time to time. The last book I read was the DaVinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well being.
  2. My faith in my abilities and drive to live each day to the best of my ability.
  3. The opportunity to be a parent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Another tough question. I don't meet a lot of new people other than interaction with customers when I'm working. I guess the fact that I'm right out front and don't play games.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Hmmm, I think most things have been covered with all the other questions. Perhaps those things that haven't been covered are things that will be fun for my new match to learn as we get to know each other and vice versa.