Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404644776 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 59 / social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, new cultures, learning new things, discovering new places, people, books, types of music. I like to learn a new skill. I am passionate about life and enjoy it as much as I can. I am a grateful, positive person most of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, swimming, going to the movies, travelling, bookstores, shopping, painting, meeting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, positive, introspective

The first thing people notice about me

my accent; I am from the UK

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sister's keeper, an incredible surprise ending, almost sixth sense (ish) if you know what I mean

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my resiliance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going, but at this stage in my life, I know what I want and what I don't....