Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404638570 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 42 / bartender

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

really any thing that I do, work, hobbies, especially my family

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, T.V., or spending time with my nephews, I also enjoy weekend getaways, camping, playing darts

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys family and friends, and a good joke,

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lonesome Dove, it is about two great friends who rangered together and hauled a cattle herd north. I liked it because it made me wonder how I would have lived life without the conveniences we have today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my sister
  3. my nephews

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure, my winning charm and personality!! Ha!Ha!Ha!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I play on a dart league for fun, not my skill!! And enjoy good company.