Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404638366 A Single Woman in Brunswick, OH 57 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family values. Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outdoors or I love to walk or ride my bicycle. Or simplyjust stay in and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and family values

The first thing people notice about me

I have never asked and really don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook. Two people who had been true love but went in different directions and then found each other again and this time followed their hearts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My mother
  3. And good health and common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful