Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404635474 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 42 / interior designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about design. I love unique things. houses, furniture, art, just unique things. I am a window shopper in life. I am always looking at everything around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to absorb design magazines as well as walking activities. Anything that keeps me walking. I am not a good couch potato.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. Someone who is excited about life and has many interests. Mostly someone who is happy being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In her shoes. It is about two sisters who are total opposites but have the same shoe size. They love each other and hate eachother. They are supportive and handle many obstacles. I like that no matter what they always came back around to eachother and enjoyed being family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a son who is in 2nd grade.