Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404624975 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Academic Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very passionate person in general. But if I had to answer the question it would be my relationships with family, God, friends and ministry to the Professional Athletes. I pour myself into them, sometimes probably a little too much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty versatile because I get bored easily. I enjoy watching TV, hanging out with friends, entertaining at home, talking on the phone. I also like to be creative... paint, color, do simple art projects, come up with new "food dishes".. I also enjoy going to spectator sports like NASCAR, Pro Bull Riding, Football, & Baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know this sounds clicheish but my answer is "Honesty". I am a "what you see is what you get" type person who definitely lets you know what is on her mind be it good or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to lead & organize without too much direction. I am a natural take charge type person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mango Opera by Tom Corcoran ... it is a detective mystery set in Key West, Florida. I love the tropical laid back setting and the journey of the mystery. Tom Corcoran's books have a great "Jimmy Buffett" feel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for saving me
  2. Freedom to be who I am
  3. The ability to experience life anyway I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need to be vulnerable sometimes... I don't always have to be in control.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a "have bags will travel" girl... I am a Southern Belle from Mississippi, still very connected there. Actually moving back to Biloxi at the end of September... Never have a dull moment around me... never boring. I'm an open book and easy to get to know. However, some of my friends joke and say that I am someone you have to "experience" not just get to know. ** Final note - I am not a paid member of eharmony right now so I am unable to respond to communication at this time. **