Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404612367 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 68 / School Social Worker and Body-oriented Psychotherapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, friendships, my ability to be creative in my work and in my personal life

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, hiking, gardening, being with friends, going to gym, swimming, improving my work skills. I used to play tennis, but a rotator cuff injury has caused me to give that up, at least for the past year.

The most influential person in my life has been


The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tiger: a True Story of Vengeance; it's about a Russian man living in Far Eastern Siberia who is killed by a tiger. It appears that the tiger acted deliberately and targeted this particular man because of something(s) that the man had done to the tiger!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good physical health
  2. Good, loving friends
  3. Work which I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis