Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404597269 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 50 / Retired Military, Rental property

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about spending time with my "partner" reguardless to what "we" decide to do. Solving issues are paramount in any successful relationship, with that, my passion extends to talking through any problems that may arise.

I typically spend my leisure time

brainstorming

The most influential person in my life has been

On of the most important qualities to me having someone that say what they feel and mean what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities to succeed
  2. Blessed to have sound mind and body to be able to help others
  3. I am thankful to have a loving family that supports one another

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would help if asked

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Romantic