Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404596167 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 48 / customer service in a call center for a bank

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know it sounds geeky, but books. I love to immerse myself in a good book, and then I really enjoy discussing and sharing them with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Puttering around the house and yard, watching tv/movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is difficult to pin down to just one trait. I would have to say honesty in all it's aspects. Honesty with yourself, with others, and also how this relates to morals and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a hard one......I guess I would have to say that I am soft-spoken. I don't mean that I am a push-over, but that I speak softly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a fictional book based in current day Idaho and Oregon in which all motorized items quit working (and also guns stopped firing). The characters had to figure out how to work together and survive. I really enjoyed the characters, the plot, and the concepts of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be living in the US. We are lucky to have so many advantages in our lives (especially for women).
  2. My son. I cannot imagine what my life would be like without him.
  3. My family. We are not very large, but we care very deeply and support each other, and that matters alot.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as "conservative" as I may appear. I like to have fun, however people have told me that I appear to be a "goody-two-shoes."

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am independent, and I'm looking for someone who is independent as well. I dont "need" to find someone to share my life, but I do "want" to find someone to be an equal partner and a friend.