Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404575067 A Single Man in Granada Hills, CA 45 / Postproduction, audio engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Granada Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu dominguez hills
  • Religion: Christian

Granada Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granada Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu dominguez hills. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and stereo gear, really! I'm a musician but I also like design, 1970's pop culture, old video games, modern architecture, and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, watch movies, read, and ... shop, actually!

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional maturity/ability to deal with life! Beautiful is great, Smart is even better, Mellow and Able To Relax tops the list.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rant" by Chuck Palahniuk, which is ostensibly about a slightly deranged fellow who carries and spreads rabies. It's a fun ride, a strange but insightful book. I also enjoyed Dress Your Family In Corduroy and Denim...actually prompted me to re-read the other Sedaris books! Funny, sad, true, way too many "oh I wish I didn't know how that feels" moments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a loving and supportive family
  2. I am on a career path that I love
  3. I have good, supportive friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a LOT older than I look, and I'm a fairly serious person when need be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I crave meaningful relationships, but they can be based on any number of mutual interests.. I like Atari, 60's television, hideously expensive furniture and stereo gear, shag carpet, and bossa nova music. I want to travel a bit too.