Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5404116074 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 50 / graphic designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about books. I love books!

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, books, garden projects, home improvement projects and playing on the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think my favorite book at the moment is Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz (Not the last book I read, however). A really well written character study that develops and unfolds throughout the entire book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to be creative and think creatively.
  2. My success.
  3. The ability to laugh at myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun! I'm always willing to try something new. I'm not sure that comes across immediately because I tend to be quiet and reserved around people I don't know well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

N/A