Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403946375 A Single Woman in Longboat Key, FL 51 / Fitness Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longboat Key
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Longboat Key, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longboat Key, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my body and mind in shape through exercise, healthy eating, stimuating conversation and traveling the country meeting new and different people who can help me grow as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am not working out or doing something physical, I love to go to the beach and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of self. Looking for someone who isn't "struggling with issues"; trying to "figure our their life". They need to know what they want out of life and be confident in their convictions.Tall, in great shape and handsome wouldn't hurt!

The first thing people notice about me

My level of self-confidence. When I enter a room people know that I feel good about myself and can handle whatever comes my way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was actually Joe Namath's biography. I read it because i grew up in Joe Namath's home town of Beaver Falls and was interested to see how it was referenced in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to accept change and move on in a positive direction
  2. My ability to stay physically fit and motivate others to do the same
  3. My famiy who is very supportive of all my decisions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that underneath my friendly, confident, cool personality is a woman who just wants to be loved, taken care of and wants to give the same back to her potential partner, spouse, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That even though I am very attractive and sensual I am NOT a heartbreaker. I really care about people and don't play games. I also expect the same in return.