Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403946177 A Single Woman in Lobelville, TN 36 / I an a senior claims clerk for a health insurance company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lobelville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lobelville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lobelville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music in every way. I can't really play anything, but music has been the one constant in my life. I love listening, going to live shows, and even try writing some. Music is why I came to Nashville I wanted to be in and around it everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day. It could involve going to one of the songwriter venues here in town, a movie (I love movies), or just hanging with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People usually comment on how quite I am. Until they get to know me they assume I am shy, but I am trying to listen and feel out the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would be the one I am reading now. "Tales of the City," it is about people from different walks of life coming to live in San Francisco and how their choices in life affects the others around them. It is a work of fiction, but I could see this story playing out in real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Job, because it allows me to do the things I want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know the answer to this one right now.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a big girl so if you can't handle it, I am sorry. I understand if you don't want to take it any further, in getting to know one another.