Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403741569 A Single Woman in Albion, IN 36 / right now I substitute teach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Albion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things, I am such a passionate person. I love people, I hate being alone. I am passionate about animals and trying to be the best person I can be. I am also passionate about making sure my family is taken care of well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be on the go, traveling, working my horse, visiting friends, or whatever comes to mind!

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to go out and enjoy the finer things in life, but I also can go mudding on a 4-wheeler. I love to eat at fancy resturants, like the $100.00 a plate ones, but I also like to hunt and fish. I would like someone as diverse as me and someone who can accept me for me and not try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and the sparkle in my eyes. Maybe the way I care about everyone, some people say I am too polite to strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Janet Evanovich series, with Stephanie Plum! They are totally escape novels that have no intellectual advancement, but they are funny as hell. They have great men in them and everything you would want: Romance, mystry and they make you laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being able to travel and explore
  3. My horse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People notice that I am book smart then don't give me any credit for any skills, like being able to use tools and such.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I don't think I am the easiest person to live with. I don't really keep a spotless house and I don't think the women should have to do all the cooking and cleaning. Idealy I would love a wealthy man with whom I share common interest and who likes to live in class.