Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403735172 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Banker

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music because I love to hear all the different melodies in songs and it is my escape from all my everyday activites. I am also passionate about my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or movies and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking is communication and being honest. Also, a person who is always willing to try something different.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Under God", which has many different historical true stories about how this country was formed and how God played a role in the formation in our history. I like reading and learning about our history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. my friends
  3. my faith

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love my family and I love my friends who they are considered as part of my second family. I like to talk about things that range from today's current events to crazy wacky conversations.