Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403732068 A Single Woman in Manassas, VA 43 / Human Resource Generalist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manassas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the Arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, reading, crafts, spending quality time with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for chemistry between my partner and me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. It can be all over the place.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Vampire Chronicles and The Mayfair Witches-Anne Rice. I like the fantasy surrounding these characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Approachability. I have been told that I do not look approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like a guy to share his feelings. And not play the "Dating Game".