Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403726071 A Single Woman in Streamwood, IL 32 / I am currently going back to school to become an RN

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streamwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Streamwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streamwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to help others. I currently re enrolled in school and am in the process of becoming an RN. I love to talk to be a shoulder. To have an effect on others.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home watching movies with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an independent, kind hearted person

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Five People You Meet in Heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My education
  3. My confidence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong independent person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind