Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403724558 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 46 / Surgical Technologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job, and doing the best I can every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my daughter, swimming, or relaxing at home with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is trust. There are others that are as importatant, but this is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil...The Family first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very big and caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

A good, solid relationship is very important to me. I take relationships very seriously, and I give 110% to each one.