Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403720562 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 55 / reading specialist elementary school

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my family, friends and my faith. I think it is very important to be the type of person that others can count on and trust. I am also very dedicated to my job. I love to teach and want to continue to learn new things everyday myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time gardening, reading, visiting friends and family. I love spending time with my son, going to his ballgames,etc. I love spending time at my brother's lake house. I enjoy eating out and going places with friends during my spare time. I think that it is fun to learn something new or try something new.I enjoy listening to live music and also like to go to the movies.Anything outside is always great for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, sincere and enjoyable person to spend time with. I want to find someone who loves to laugh and enjoys life the way I do. Being optimistic and positive about things is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told by others that they notice I am friendly and smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am one of those kinds of people who read more than one book at a time!Some are fiction, some are non-fiction, and some are work related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. family and friends
  3. health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything for this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am generally easy to get along with and enjoy doing a variety of things during my spare time.