Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403717464 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 43 / I am in the Medical Sales industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I am very passionate about becoming the best person I can be and my relationships with other people. I truly love to meet new people and find out more about them as well as their likes and dislikes. I am extremely outgoing and can adapt to the different things that people enjoy. I love almost all sports and love to be outside participating in them. I also have a great passion for music and enjoy taking in a concert now and then. I think I have a passion for new things that will allow to experience another side of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family.
  2. I am very thankful that I have faith and God in my life.
  3. I am so thankful to have great friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing