Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403711365 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 59 / secretary/csr

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Helping others in any situation. Feeling needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, reading, going places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper, gardening books, and cookbooks. I enjoy them very much. I'm always trying to improve my gardening and enjoy trying out new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health, my faith, and having a job.
  2. My children and grand children.
  3. Friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very humorous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have fun. Take walks, go to festivals, cook a BBQ, anything that we both can enjoy. I'm very understanding and compassionate.