Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403706770 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 40 / 8th Grade Math Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I would do anything for them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time hanging out with friends and family, exercising and watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am very light hearted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I give 100% to my relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like people who are as open minded as me.