Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403386374 A Single Man in New York, NY 41 / Real Estate Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love golfing. Since I live in the City, it is a great escape from all the noise, pollution and people. It is also a great outlet for stress. I have several golf buddies that I regularly go with. I wish I was better player though.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time working on my golf game. I also enjoy going outdoors running or on my bike. Occasionally I'll get lost in a book store and find some interesting material to catch up on.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor. I was born happy and usually have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I was born to such wonderful, loving parents
  2. that my education and career are going very well
  3. my independence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Perceptive