Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403385970 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 32 / hairstylist

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motherhood. i am sure everybody wants to be a great mother but i wish to surpass that common belief that you can't be friends with your children. i think you can have a happy medium. i can be scarry when needed. but only in extreme situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors or at a social event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. need i say more.

The first thing people notice about me

I make people laugh with my dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cannot remeber having the time to read a book. but the last booki flipped through was Body For Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son gavyn is always first most important.
  2. my family .
  3. Opportunity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am very honest.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am laid back and i like to look at anger in a different way. if i feel myself getting mad about something i say is this going to matter 5 years from now? and if not i drop it. one more philosophy....."leave work at work" it eliminates lots of uneeded stress in all types of relationships.