Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403384577 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 36 / I work part time for a downtown salon, and go to school for Interior design.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing good times with others, being happy, laughing, you know, good times, thats what we look back on to remember our lives. I don't think that there is anything wrong with spending extra money on material things, vacations, or a nice bottle of wine. It's what surrounds us everyday that makes us who we are. I would have to say that I am very passionate about creating comfortable and plush surroundings for myself and my company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother, who loves me from "here, to the moon, and around every star".
  2. My ability to laugh at myself!
  3. I'm thankful for my expressive and sensual personality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit