Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403383672 A Single Man in Madison Heights, VA 50 / machine operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Madison Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Madison Heights, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison Heights, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf would have to be my main passion now. I love to play. We have a league at work, I play with my friends, and like to travel to play. I am not great at it, but still love the game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, watching sports, home projects inside and outside, playing games with my 2 nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is just themselves. Just a down to earth, honest, caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always (or almost always) smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dan Marino: My Life In Football". It was a great book if you are a Dan Marino or Miami Dolphins fan. Told about Marino from childhood through his pro career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. The most important people in my life.
  2. My friends. Just a great bunch of people. Always have a great time when were are together.
  3. My job. Not always the most pleasant place to be, but a good job with good benefits.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful