Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403380172 A Single Woman in Coco River, FL 70 / part time reading tutor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coco River
  • Neighborhoods: Pelican Bay, North Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Coco River, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coco River, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my students overcome their difficulties; sharing lives with friends and family; enjoying beauty of natural surroundings; contributing to making life better for others; learning and creating; making a partner happy

I typically spend my leisure time

working out; socializing; crafting; cooking; reading; swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

mysteries; biography; general fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health; financial security
  2. close friends; great residential location
  3. variety of activities in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my empathy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looing for fun!