Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403370677 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 32 / i am a cashier at a pharmacy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my friends and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm not afraid to tell people how it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read and actually liked was called "the long hard road out of hell" it was about the singer marilyn manson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. my best friend
  3. the band HIM

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish they would notice that despite the way i dress and the type of music i listen to that i am a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

i love the band HIM(a goth band from finland) that should give you a hint to what kind of music i like. i always wear black,i have my lip piercec three times. no tattoos yet but hopefully soon. oh yeah i'm not gonna change the way i am for anyone i don't care who you are...