Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403366175 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 44 / Law Office Assistant II

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is what I am most passionate about. I am a single mom and having to raise and take care of all three of my children is my life and though it is challenging at times I wouldn't change anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a homebody but I also like to get out and enjoy life with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has stability in there life,someone who is financially secure and, honest. Someone who is not afraid of hardwork and taking care of family. Caring for his family. Someone who has a sense of humor. A romantic at heart, someone who is willing to listen and is easy going and someone who is willing to work together in making a relationship work willing to compromise. Someone I can call my bestfriend.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The forgotten girl...Author: David Bell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to be alive
  2. Thankful for my children and family
  3. Thankful to have a good job a house and a vehicle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I am really shy and I am not comfortable around crowds. But once I get around people that I am comfortable with I am a big goofball.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like the matches to know that I am looking to take things slow and build a friendship and build that into a relationship that will last a lifetime.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime