Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5403357673 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 46 / Surgeon

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life, friends and family. I have realized over the last few years that life is a journey that must be enjoyed along the way. Achieving a goal is great, but enjoying the process is even better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, hanging out with friends and exploring a new city

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who is confident without being cocky. I would like for him to be successful and motivated, but not totally consumed with work.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. A great book! I loved how it mixed fact with fiction about the Catholic church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit